PDA

View Full Version : Enzo - Cheap


Fubar
06-21-2010, 05:39 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Ferrari-Ferrari-Enzo-MIG-UI-Gemballa-DUBAI-_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem41507282a3QQitemZ28052 2556067QQptZUSQ5fCarsQ5fTrucks#ht_2502wt_1167
:questionmark:

calintexas
06-21-2010, 08:14 PM
I bet the lucky winner will be asked to send the money to Nigeria.

RaceMX-M3
06-21-2010, 11:48 PM
doesn't say if there's a reserve to be met

RAC3ME
06-21-2010, 11:50 PM
No seller history and no reserve and in UAE... Fishy for sure.

calintexas
06-22-2010, 10:12 AM
I read the sale info. It appears that they are selling the car, but it's hard to be sure. The car that's for sale is apparently unmodified, but they have a spot to get the "limited" Gemballa mods. It's all very strange. Maybe someone that 's more curious than me can figure out what is actually being offered.

BlackSheep
06-22-2010, 12:07 PM
No seller history and no reserve and in UAE... Fishy for sure.

and the carfax has it registered in NY.. Sketchy for sure..

BlackSheep
06-22-2010, 12:07 PM
I read the sale info. It appears that they are selling the car, but it's hard to be sure. The car that's for sale is apparently unmodified, but they have a spot to get the "limited" Gemballa mods. It's all very strange. Maybe someone that 's more curious than me can figure out what is actually being offered.

I think a scam is whats being offered here...

GTCole
06-24-2010, 08:03 PM
It prolly costs $500k just to have the mods done. Maybe they are selling that.

AMG
06-30-2010, 02:11 PM
The pictures look like the factory pics from Gemballa Body kits, it's got to be a scam for that price

Fubar
06-30-2010, 02:47 PM
I think they are just selling the right to "get in line" to buy a Gemballa.